Change Just Ahead

The following is a quick reference guide of top Ad Agency Search Consultants for North America. Check out our compiled list of top search consultants, including information on how to reach them.

All of the agency search consultants on this list  work to help marketers find AOR relationships.  Only one (RSW/AgencySearch) helps marketers find best-in-class agencies for project work as well.

A larger list of agency search consultants can also be found on the 4A’s website here, along with the ANA/AAAA “Rules of the Road” for Agency Search Consultants.

Agency Search Consultant Name Office Contact
RSW/AgencySearch Mark Sneider 2150 Alpine Place Cincinnati, OH  45206 513-293-6785 msneider@rswagencysearch.com
External View Consulting Group Russel Wohlwerth
Bonnie Chan
Carol Teter
Gerry Preece
Rana Kardestuncer
8939 S. Sepulveda Blvd., Suite 207, Los Angeles, CA 90045 424.702.5623
russelw@ext-viewgroup.com
The Bedford Group, Inc Jane Bedford 3500 Lenox Rd NE Suite 1500 Atlanta, GA 30326 404.237.4565
bedford@bedfordgroupconsulting.com
Hasan + Co. Hasan Ramusevic 8601 Six Forks Road Suite 400, Raleigh, NC 27615 919.713.0700
hasan@hasanandco.com
Joanne Davis Consulting Joanne Davis 325 East 57th Street, #7D Nw York, NY 10019 212.935.0320
joanne@joannedavisconsulting.com
R3 Melissa Lea, Managing Director 4th Floor, 57 W 57th Street, New York, NY 10019 646.416.8088
melissa@rthree.com
Mercer Island Group Steve Boehler 8321 41th Street SE Mercer Island, WA 98040 206.236.0447
steveb@migroup.com
Pile & Company Meghan McDonnell, President 179 Lincoln Street Suite 400 Boston, MA 02111 617.587.3937
mmcdonnell@pileandcompany.com
The Rojek Consulting Group, Inc Lorraine Stewart, President Crown Cenetre- Suite 600-601, 5005 Rockside Road Cleveland, OH 44131 216.573.3780
info@rojekconsulting.com
Reynolds & Fyshe Mike Fyshe, President 2869 Bloor St. West, Suite 143, Toronto, Ontario M8X 1B3 416.518.5458
mike@reynoldsandfyshe.com
Roth Ryan Hayes Matt Ryan, CEO 120 East 79th Street, Suite 5C New York, NY 10021 914.843.6494
ryan@rothryanhayes.com
Select Resources International – SRI Catherine Bension 10940 Willshire Blvd, Suite 925 Los Angeles, CA 90024 310.824.8999
catherine@selectr.com
JLB + Partners David Beals 500 North Michigan Avenue, Suite 600, Chicago, IL 60611 312.396.4155
david.beals@jlbp.com
Bull & Beard Robby Berthume 305 West 4th Street Suite 2B, Winton-Salem, NC 27101 888.996.2855
robby@bullandbeard.com
ID Comms Tracy Chafetz, Director of Business Development 54 West 40th Street, New York, NY 10018 646.802.0341
tracy.chafetz@idcomms.com

Note: All of the search consultants included in this list have signed the AAAA/ANA jointly endorsed “Rules of the Road” for search consultants.